Vendors

Preferred Vendors

CATERING & DRINKS

The Catering Company
Tom Abrams | tom@tccogr.com
(616) 454-7475
thecateringcompanygr.com

Gilmore Catering
Kim Lemmen-Braat | klemmen@gilmorecatering.com
(616) 356-2627 x149
gilmore-catering.com

Barfly Events
Shane Philipsen | shane@barflyventures.com
(616) 510-8026
barflyevents.com

New Holland Brewing
Caitlin Gallagher | cgallagher@newhollandbrew.com
(616) 294-3360
newhollandbrew.com/catering

Beechwood Grill
Nikki | nikki@beechwoodgrill.com
(616) 396-2355
beechwoodgrill.com

Catering Concepts by Flo’s
Jessica | jessica@cateringconcepts.org
(616) 232-0566
westmichigancatering.com

Adeline Leigh

Lee Ann | adelineleigh@gmail.com
(616) 452-1403
adelineleigh.com

Kangaroo Kitchen
Chef Roman | chef@kangarookitchengr.com
(616) 451-6775
kangarookitchengr.com

Catered Creations
Allie Mowery | alexandria@cateredcreationsinc.com
(616) 361-6165
cateredcreationsinc.com

Hog Wild BBQ
Tim | tim@hogwildbbq.com
(616) 394-9453
hogwildbbq.net

Two Scotts Barbeque
Scott | scotth@twoscottsbbq.com
(616) 822-2952
twoscottsbbq.com

Above & Beyond
Chris Taylor | events@above-beyond.com
(616) 558-6518
above-beyond.com

BARTENDING and BEVERAGE ONLY PROVIDERS

PUNCH
hello@drinkourpunch.com

Gypsy Girl Social Wagons
info@gypsygirlsocialwagons.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

HZ Photography
Hannah Ziegler
(616) 283-3634
http://www.hannahziegler.com

Sydney Marie Photography
(616) 294-8656
http://www.sydneymariephotography.com

Stephanie Lang Photography
(708) 937-3845
http://www.stephanielangphotography.com

Iris Photography
(630) 709-4897
http://www.irisphotographyfb.com

Kyrian Kish Photography
kyrian.kish.photo@gmail.com
http://www.wilcoxkyrian.wixsite.com/kyriankishphoto

Photo:Op Studio
(616) 836-5217
http://www.photoopstudio.com

DJS:

Adrian Butler
http://www.everythingab.com

Moonlighting Professional Sound & Lighting
(616) 447-2019
http://www.moonlightingpsl.com

J. Chong Productions
(213) 290-8731
http://www.jchongproductions.com

Rhythm of the Night Entertainment
(616) 836-1985
love2sing@picnlycs.com

 

FLORAL DESIGN

Eastern Floral
(616) 399-5060
http://www.easternfloral.com

Picket Fence Floral & Design
sarahb4113@hotmail.com
(616) 355-0229

Stems Market
(616) 534-8650
info@stemsmarket.com

Events by Ludemas
(616) 452-2961
info@ludemas.com

FURNITURE TO RENT

The Rental Company
(616) 396-7300
http://www.wmrentalco.com

Taylor Rental Holland
taylortruevaluerental@gmail.com
(616) 392-8539

Events by iCandy
hello@eventsbyicandy.com
(616)245-0773

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close